CONTACT US

COMPANY MANAGEMENT

David Ringmar CV-bild (3)

David Ringmar

CEO

david.ringmar@cartina.se

+46 (0)702 - 06 31 69

David Ringmar

CEO

    
josefine_thrane

Josefine Thrane

Chief Financial Officer

josefine.thrane@cartina.se

+46 (0)735 - 58 26 54

Josefine Thrane

Chief Financial Officer

    
Niclas Wallin

Niclas Wallin

Head of Sales

niclas.wallin@cartina.se

+46 (0)706 - 93 23 94

Niclas Wallin

Head of Sales

    
peter_soderlund

Peter Söderlund

COO & Vice President

peter.soderlund@cartina.se

+46 (0)733 - 36 67 66

Peter Söderlund

COO & Vice President

    
Gabrielle Widell

Gabrielle Widell

Head of Interactions

gabrielle.widell@cartina.se

+46 (0)760 - 33 00 89

Gabrielle Widell

Head of Interactions

    
Erika Kaati-Söderström

Erika Kaati-Söderström

Head of Transformation

erika.kaati-soderstrom@cartina.se

+46 (0)763 - 11 59 92

Erika Kaati-Söderström

Head of Transformation

    
lina_emfeldt

Lina Emfeldt

Head of Marketing

lina.emfeldt@cartina.se

+46 (0)707 - 49 99 15

Lina Emfeldt

Head of Marketing

    
jens_lindström

Jens Lindström

Head of Cartina Academy

jens.lindstrom@cartina.se

+46 (0)702 - 97 34 46

Jens Lindström

Head of Cartina Academy

    
wrang

Johan Wrang

Head of Intelligence

johan.wrang@cartina.se

+46 (0)707 - 87 19 19

Johan Wrang

Head of Intelligence

    
Cartina_thick_clean_white_new

Cartina is a new breed of management consultancy focused on digital and sustainable strategy and transformation. We translate digital opportunities into a lasting and profitable business advantage for our clients and take pride in our digital thought leadership in the shape of in-depth studies and insights.

CARTINA OFFICE

Hamngatan 15     SE-111 47  Stockholm    Sweden
Tel: +46 (0)8 703 25 10
Connect with us on Linkedin or send us an email